Review’s

Reviews

Thank you for choosing Southern Creations. Our number one priority is client satisfaction. We hope your experience with us has been a positive one! Reviews make a big difference for a small business like ours, so kindly take a moment to share your experience with us on Google, link below. Your input will not only help us, but also help other customers as well. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again. 

 

Thank you,

Southern Creations Landscaping

Jeromi installed landscaping around our new home. I was very impressed with his design, the quality of the plants and the quality installation. He did an awesome job and it looks great. We're already getting compliments on the final product. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend him for any landscaping needs you may have.Robby PopeApril 12, 2020
I wish I had hired Jeromi years ago! My yard made my house look unoccupied, it was so bad! But, in a few short days, Jeromi made it beautiful. He helped me make decisions that reflected my own taste, worked hard to fix everything I asked him to do, and was honest in his pricing and contracting. I would definitely recommend Southern Creations to everyone looking for a lawn care company! Kathy Naishtim naishMarch 28, 2020
Jeromi is an honest, hardworking, reasonably priced, and very knowledgeable landscaper who works with a person to help them achieve the look and type of plantings they desire. He is a young man that takes pride in his work. If you are looking for someone that does his best to make your home look great around it, then Jerome is your manJ RFebruary 27, 2020
Jeromi is very professional and does an amazing job of taking care of our yard.Andrew LeeFebruary 15, 2020
Good work at a fair price. Jeromi does all the fertilizer and weed control on my yard.Von WilfongFebruary 12, 2020
Know Jeremy a couple of years now and he has brought our lot from a clay slab to a thriving green pasture . He is a humble , knowledgeable, reasonable and industrious young man working to make the earth a little greener .Steve PhillipsFebruary 12, 2020
He has done my yard for 2 years now. I have been very impressed with his work and pricing.Derek LawingFebruary 12, 2020
Southern Creations just finished landscaping in our front & side yard....and we couldn’t be more pleased!! We made an appointment with Jeromi and we discussed things I did like and things I didn’t like..,and he came up with the perfect landscaping for us. He took pics of the area then applied the plants we discussed and came back with a program that let me see how the finished product would look. We made a few changes and now we have the finished product and so happy with it! The pricing was VERY reasonable and working with Jeromi was a pleasure from the first meeting to the completed project. If you have landscaping needs, contact Jeromi at Southern Creations and you will be very pleased. We will be using him again soon. Steve & René WilliamsRene WilliamsDecember 7, 2019
Jeromi is an honest, hardworking, reasonably priced, and very knowledgeable landscaper who works with a person to help them achieve the look and type of plantings they desire. He is wonderful to work with and loves teaching as he goes. Would hire him again.Shery HoneyagerNovember 6, 2019
Southern Creations does amazing work at a very reasonable price. He’s fast, dependable, hardworking and very respectful. He planted 9 trees, removed 5 and replanted some that were too close to my home. Thank goodness he’s skilled in what he does because he educated about trees that were too large for my property. I look forward to working with this company again.Sherryann DouglasOctober 27, 2019
Jeromi did a fantastic job on our landscaping project! He is super knowledgeable about all plants and cane up with an excellent plan for our challenging lot. Hard working! Reasonable price . You can count on him to get the job done within the promises date!Rick HoneyagerOctober 26, 2019
I had landscaping installed in my new home by this company. I received a quick estimate of the Job cost and installation. Jeremi was knowledgeable about the plants and their care. I will be using them again in the spring to do more landscaping. Very satisfied... 5 star!Elaine FosterOctober 25, 2019
Excellent work on my retaining wall. Very fast turn around time. From the time he quoted the job, he was finished in less than a week.powerg011August 26, 2019
Jeromi is an honest person that does what you want or gives you good idea's at a good price. I would recommend him to any one that wants a good job to be done.Donna HarrisAugust 23, 2019
Jeromi is very through in his work and takes pride in providing exceptional service at a fair price.Shane MooreAugust 21, 2019
Southern creations is a fantastic company! Hard working and reliable. Check out my backyard before and after pictures. Even my before green grass they planted but now I have the backyard of my dreams! Highly recommended!kelly whiteAugust 21, 2019
Does a great job!!Monica LinebergerAugust 20, 2019
Jeromi is great to work with. He does an excellent quality job in a reliable time frame. Would highly recommend his honest workmanship.Pam WhiteAugust 20, 2019
Jeromi is an honest person, a hard worker and does a great job. Would definitely recommend him.Linda BrocuglioJuly 24, 2019
Jeromi and Southern Creations were amazing! They came out and cleared all of our weeds and made our front walkway look brand new. I highly recommend them for all of their landscaping needs!Allison AndrewsJuly 23, 2019
Jeromi does amazing work if you need anything done to your yard he’s the best hands down,and very honest and stands by his work.Kimberly SmithJuly 21, 2019
Jeromi is a great landscaper! He is an honest person to deal with. He great work.Terri LailJuly 21, 2019
🌈 Southern Creations🌈 has created some beautiful yards. Jeromi is very family oriented and has redid his own yard, it looks like something in🌈 Better Homes & Garden,🌈 you need to call them today and get a reasonable price quote. You won't regret it. 😁 🌈Joyce LedfordJuly 21, 2019
Angela CrumpJuly 21, 2019
Katelyn MizeJuly 21, 2019
This company is a really excellent company they do such a wonderful and beautiful job on landscaping their work is fantastic and they really know their stuff on how you want your yard and will do what you ask to do to your landscaping they know alot about plants and trees I highly recommend them for any landscaping you need doneLoretta WithersJuly 21, 2019
Great upstanding guy and will do honest and great work. Him and his family are such a blessing.Pamela GreeneJuly 21, 2019
Jeromi did a great job on my landscape project. They were punctual, professional and were easy to work with. He came out to the jobsite and did a great job in mapping out my project. When his team came to work, they were very friendly, wasted no time and I ended up with a fantastic yard.Alesha Nicole WhiteJuly 21, 2019
Jayden KieferJuly 21, 2019
Southern Creations does excellent work, very dependable and their prices are so reasonable. Thanks guysQueenBeeNCJuly 21, 2019
Southern creations did a wonderful job!!! Great price and services. Will definitely continue to be a customer.Hnu YangJuly 21, 2019
Stephanie SelfJuly 21, 2019
Jeromi was doing a large landscaping project at our neighbor’s home across the street from us. I watched his progress for a week or so, he was doing a great job 👍 I asked Jeromi to take a look at the “natural areas” in our yard and “spruce them up”. In the following couple weeks, he has worked in our yard, and done a great job. I would definitely recommend Jeromi for his honesty, the pride in his work, and his knowledge of landscaping.Steve BennettJuly 21, 2019
Southern Creations did an excellent job transforming our yard!! We had dozens of plants and some small trees that needed removed, and it was all taken care of with great care. They also planted some very high quality shrubs and flowers exactly where and how we asked them to. We had a lot of grass planted as well as we decided to change a large amount of landscaped area to have more of a yard, that was done very well also! Jeromi and his team do very good work at a very fair price, we highly recommend!! Will definitely use them again in the future.Christopher DavidsonJune 24, 2019
Jeromi was very helpful. He and his team went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend having them do your landscaping. I gave a five star rating because of friendliness, professionalism, punctuality and quality of work.Laura McLeymoreApril 24, 2019
Southern Creations Landscape is a great company. They show up when they say they are going to and they did amazing transformation in our backyard. Please them a try and you will not be disappointed.Gina SullivanApril 8, 2019
Thanks so much to Jeromi and crew. We weren't exactly sure what we wanted, and he worked through the process with us, patiently offering great suggestions. Great communication, did exactly what he said he would do and when, very professional, quality work at a fair price. We will look to him for any future landscaping. Highly recommend!Diane WeyantFebruary 28, 2019
Not only is Jeromi a reasonably priced landscaper, but he is a solid, knowledgeable and creative designer. Returns calls, shows up on time or early, works through to completion and delivers on what he says he will do. There are lots of landscaper who cut grass and drop a tree in hole. Jermoni is not that......He'll think about your landscape and love your property as much as you do. Highly recommended.Patty LafamanJanuary 15, 2019
We had a terrible experience with a pool company that left our yard in a terrible mess. Jeromi came out and gave us a whole new yard at a great price. He takes pride in his work and pays attention to detail. I highly recommend Southern Creations. Check out the before and after photos! Incredible work!Nikki WombleNovember 30, 2018
%d bloggers like this: